

UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

In suppression of previous order, following are the members of the College Council Committee at Government College Kathua.

President: Dr Surinder Kumar Atri (Principal)

Secretary: Dr Raj Rishi Sharma (Professor & Head, Department of Surgery)

Members:

- 1. HOD Department of Anatomy
- 2. HOD Department of Physiology
- 3. HOD Department of Biochemistry
- 4. HOD Department of Pharmacology
- 5. HOD Department of Pathology
- 6. HOD Department of Microbiology
- 7. HOD Department of Forensic Medicine
- 8. HOD Department of Community Medicine
- 9. HOD Department of General Medicine
- 10. HOD Department of Paediatrics
- 11. HOD Department of Tuberculosis & Respiratory Diseases
- 12. HOD Department of Dermatology, Venerology & Leprosy
- 13. HOD Department of Psychiatry
- 14. HOD Department of General Surgery
- 15. HOD Department of Orthopaedics
- 16. HOD Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology
- 17. HOD Department of Ophthalmology
- 18. HOD Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
- 19. HOD Department of Anaesthesiology
- 20.HOD Department of Dentistry
- 21. HOD Department of Radiology (Radiodiagnosis)
- 22.HOD Department of Radiation oncology (Radiotherapy)
- 23.HOD Department of Blood Bank

(Dr Surinder Kumar Atri)

Principal

Govt. Medical College

Kathua

Dated: 03/03/2023

No. GMCK/Admn-I/2022-23/ 3440 Copy to:-

- 1. Distribution as above.
- 2. Office Copy.